Uptime, etc.

I’m bored and just don’t care to read through my news this morning, so here’s what’s going on with this computer.

I reinstalled DSL (2.1b) almost two weeks ago. I’ve added a handful of MyDSL extensions and compiled a few things. I still haven’t enabled apt-get — probably won’t.

uptime

The last reboot was for reconfiguring this hard drive to double swap so I can play more with the idea I had about DSL-N that’s now the idea for DSL on the DSL’s Future page. The only issue is time. My computer has it, I don’t.

Leave a Reply

