Things Aren’t Much Smoother

I’ve made a few entries that never even showed up, I’ve posted things that were once up but are now missing, and now all the images are gone from my blog. And the auto-save just reported another error.

I know the folks running blogsavy are working their hearts out to keep things up and running. I appreciate it — I really do. It gets frustrating when things don’t work like they’re supposed to, and it seems like things haven’t worked right since I started this blog. I hope this means you really are fixing things. And when you do, can I please have my images back?

Edit: Okay, I see the pingback on your comments page resulted in a 404 error so it’s systemwide. Hope you get it fixed soon.

Leave a Reply

