Site Update

I’m in the process yet again of updating this site. I lost content, mostly images, when I moved from my previous host and failed to relocate the images here; that account expired (I’ve renewed it) and I lost the old images. I have some of them in backups. Others for “tutorials” can be recreated.

The “MyDSL pages” link is temporarily off line while I fix broken links and see which pages’ images need to be fixed. I also may remove entries in the blog that had images that have since been deleted.

Oh yeah, that banner image is temporary. Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

