Menu Editing, Screenshots

I’ve done a few more things to configure my system include filling in the menu. The JWM menu doesn’t comply with KDE/Gnome so its menu isn’t updated the way others are. No big deal — I’m using a lot of the same apps I already have in my DSL menu so I just copied it over.

I finally changed the default colors for JWM and used my evil cyan glow theme from DSL. I modified it to use the fixed font and reduced the size of the title bar and window frame. I’ll probably edit a theme to match the colors I’m using in mrxvt. I’m using a solid black background even though I have transparency set on for the terminal.

And here’s a shot of GIMP.

That’s not exciting. Maybe some excitement this weekend.

Leave a Reply

