Weekend Screenshot

I’ve had more than enough of dealing with difficult and irrational people over the last day or two. I’m going to kick back and compile some stuff, enjoying my freedom to compile code for my own use as I see fit and not being forced, coerced, manipulated, or limited to a developer’s ideas of what I should do or how I should do it. Here I’m getting the libs ready for a fresh install of gpg (1.4.9 and 2.0.9) for use on both hard drive and USB/frugal:

Yes, this is GNU screen running inside ratpoison with a classic solid black background — eye candy! Heh. I also have some ear candy courtesy of 181.fm’s classical guitar stream via mplayer.

Leave a Reply

