Any Interest in a AA1-TinyCore Remix? Any AA1-TinyCore Issues I Should Address?

I’m getting search engine traffic on a steady basis from searches related to TinyCore and Aspire One. Is anyone out there interested in a ready-to-roll remix either with the TC kernel or my AA1-specific kernel (2.6.30.1)?

Or are these hits related to issues related to getting it to work? I saw one search term yesterday that indicated someone was having wifi problems. I’m not a mind-reader but I’m happy to help if I can. Which reminds me, I need to see if I can still log in to the forums at TCL.

If anyone has specific issues I can address here, feel free to leave a comment with details. Your comments will only be public if I’ve already approved one of your comments here or once I approve it. I can delete your comment(s) if you desire to remain anonymous (your e-mail won’t be published).

Leave a Reply

