Just a Plug for My Non-Tech Blog

I only have a link to my non-tech blog in my blogroll. I normally don’t advertise it anywhere, but I’d like to see more traffic so from time to time I may add links here. I realize many will be offended by things on that blog since I look at religion, politics, social issues, etc. Well, oops. At least I’m consistent since I seem to alienate people here, too.

Just posted an entry there about the surge in GDP. Worth considering even if you disagree.

Leave a Reply

