Search Engine Hit of the Day

Sometimes I’m amused when I look at the search engine hits that land people on this blog.

EDIT 20100213 @ 10:30 US/Central: I’m also surprised by the amount of traffic to just one particular post (direct hits on that post, not counting other traffic).

Fifty hits (more now — I saw I had a few more in the time that I edited the image) in just a little over 24 hours on one little post. About an obscure little lonewolf project. And it’s not like I go around advertising this site; I’ve only linked it where I’ve commented on other sites and at forums where I’m active or used to be active. Thanks for visiting, however you got here. Let alone why you’re here. :-)

Leave a Reply

